Skip to main content
HomeRace Calendar/Results


While results are not yet official, ERC had a great 2019 season! Outstanding team results depend on the depth of the ERC team and impressive individual performances.

Thanks to the nearly 250 ERC members who participated in the team success by running a Circuit Race. And our regular circuit runners who completed five or more races: Barbara Auerbach,Bill Leiner,Carle Rollins,Catherine Saccany,Chris Wolf,Debra Evans,Fritz Gareis,James Nelson,Chuck Janczy,Jeff Giffin,Jonathan Cohen,Katrin Duennemann,Keith Holzmueller,Kielo Sauvala,Leann Larrey,Linda Lynch,Louis Lapat,Mark Forquer,Mark Smith,Nancy Rollins,Robin Winslow,Scott Mangum,and Valerie Mackin.

And congratulations to all of our 2019 CARA Circuit Age Group Leaders:
1st place: Chris Wolf, Jonathan Cohen, Nancy Rollins and Scott Mangum
2nd place: Bill Leiner, Keith Holzmueller
3rd place  Catherine Saccany, Jim Nelson, Linda Lynch, Louis Lapat and Valerie Mackin


With one race left to be scored, ERC is a top  three team in all nine racing categories:

  • 1st Open Men, Master Men*, Veteran Men#,Overall (tied)# and Senior Men**
  •  2nd Veteran Women* and Senior Women*
  • 3rd Open Women*, Master Women^

*  Lock
**Lock with perfect score
# Lock for 1st or 2nd place
^ Lock for 2nd or 3rd
More details on the latest team and individual results can be found here

Here are the 201420152016 2017 , 2018  results.